admin type message

by

I’ve finally worked out how to move “ownership” of this blog to the same log on as the crafty blog meaning that I don’t have to remember to log out of one and log into the other (or risk leaving comments on Joyce’s blog under the bitching blog ID!)  Also means that now I will get my comments sent to me as this blog was registered under and old, old e-mail that I’ve not had access to for a long time so I’ll know when someones patted me soothingly on the head after I’ve thrown a tantrum!

2 Responses to “admin type message”

  1. HelenHaricot Says:

    rofl. pat pat!!

  2. tbirdscraftyblog Says:

    giggle

Leave a Reply

