B*gger calm blue ocean, I’m heading more towards Vengence is mine

by

Okay, so I’ve got a lot to be thankful for.  I mean he’s not throwing money at Who-knows-what in quite the same style as he did when he first moved in with me but he’s hardly the paragon of matrimonial perfection niether.

It comes to something when one of his mates phones you to have a chat about his personal hygeine really and that after years of trying to get him fresher it’s reporting that conversation that sends him straight to the shower.  maybe he should just f off and live with his mates then, he seems to value them higher than his wife and kid.  maybe i should just do the “Christian” thing and quietly live with it cos he’s the head of hte household.  Erm, no.  Sorry, smiling sweetly and seeing my dd upset by his bloody thoughtlessness is not going to happen.

I could really, happily move out some days.  Only practicality stops me really.  I couldn’t do what I do if I was in some scummy council bedsit so I stay and make the best of it.  Doesn’t mean I have to like it though.

The icing on the cake though is that the man I *should* have married instead of coming over all coy and not ready for a relationship with is also miserably married.  I guess we both got what we deserve – me for not following my heart and him for rushing to the next available woman.

Leave a Reply

